What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Tuesday 4th June 2019, 7.30pm

Kingswood History Society: The English Civil War

The Park Centre, Kingswood

By Professor R. Hutton. Learn all about the Civil War that tore England apart, and who better than Professor Ronald Hutton to tell us the History of the War?

The Kingswood History Society meets at the Park Centre opposite the old Kingswood Civic Centre on the 1st Tuesday of the month, excluding January and February.

The annual fee is £20.00 or £2.50 per meeting, which includes tea/coffee and biscuits. Visitors most welcome.

www.kingswoodhistorysociety.org



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd