What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Saturday 12th January 2019, 10:30am

Lego Club

Kingswood Library

10:30am-11:30am.
Free drop in session for primary school children.
Play and get creative with Lego.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Kingswood Methodist Church

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd