What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Friday 11th January 2019, 10.30am

Friday Fun

Kingswood Library

10:30am - 11:00am
Free drop in session for parents to bring their pre school aged children to take part in crafts and listen to stories.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Kingswood Methodist Church

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd