What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Active Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Saturday 12th January 2019, 10.30am

Chatterbooks

Cadbury Heath Library

Children's book club
Ages 7-10 years old.

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd