What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Stand Strong Krav Maga Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Wednesday 24th April 2019, 10.00am

Computer Courses (IT for Beginners)

The Park Centre, Kingswood

Do you have trouble with technology?

Join our FREE* courses Tuesdays and Wednesdays 10am-12pm to help you get to grips with computers and IT.

Getting Started: 24th April - 29th May
Internet and Email: 4th June - 9th July
Introduction to Outlook: 5th June - 3rd July

To book your place, or for more information, call us on 01454 862190.

*Our free IT courses are aimed at adults aged 19+ with no or few qualifications who are looking to get back into work.

www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/a...



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd