What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Monday 10th December 2018, 10.30am

Community Christmas Party

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

2-7pm, £1 entry per adult, £2 entry per family

Everyone is welcome to come and enjoy a day of fantastic Christmas celebration and activities, including carol singing, Christmas grotto, raffle draw, bring and share food, family fun, Christmas disco, plus food and refreshments available to buy from our cafe.

For more information call Jane on 0117 301 8739.

mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/kings...



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd