What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Friday 9th November 2018, 10.30am

Friday Fun Time

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for singing, stories and rhymes.
10.30 - 11:00am

0-4 year olds

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Kingswood Methodist Church

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd