What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Saturday 20th July 2019, 7:30pm

Summer Gala

Oldland Village Club, BS30 9QR

Why not kick off summer with a great night out tailored for adults? There is something for everyone.

We know you work hard, and this an event for you to let down your hair, meet new people, and join in an auction!

On the evening you will be greeted with a Gala Express drink on the house. We have great entertainment, we have Shannon Kitchen singing for us. She may seem familiar to you because she has been on The Voice.

If you like comedy, then you'll love our act.

A buffet is available on the night.

Tickets are available now, for £12.

Have you ever wanted to take part in an auction? There are some great lots in our auction. But if an auction isn't quite your thing, we are running a traditional raffle. Tickets available to buy on the night.

Strictly for over 18's!
There will be a fully licensed bar on the premises.

Driving to get to the Gala? You are welcome to use our car park. Please be advised, we are hoping to entertain lots of people, so please book your taxi in advance!

If you would like to know more, contact us through our Facebook page - click below.

Raised funds will be used by Warmley Preschool (Registered Charity Number 1017300) to support the development of an outdoor classroom.

www.facebook.com/events/387620721...




Red Door Coaching and Training

Douglas Homes public exhibition

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd