What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Park Stand Strong Krav Maga

What's on


Thursday 25th April 2019, 1.00pm

Kingswood Police Beat Surgery

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

Come along and meet your local Neighbourhood Policing Team. You can talk to us about any issues or concerns and get crime prevention advice.

www.avonandsomerset.police.uk



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd