What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Monday 29th October 2018

29th Oct-2 Nov: Leisure Centre Children's Holiday Programme

29th October to 2nd Novmber

October half term is right around the corner - please view the programme below and book early to avoid disappointment (spaces are limited).

The children's holiday camps come are packed full with sporting activities and arts and crafts as well as swimming activities and/or courses. Click below to find out more...

www.activecentres.org/for-kids/ho...




Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd