What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Saturday 8th December 2018, 12 noon

Christmas Fair

Kingswood Entertainment and Sports Club

The KES Club in Kingswood is holding a Christmas fair on the 8th December, we are looking for stall holders. It’s £10 a table plus a small donation towards our Christmas raffle.
The times are 12-4 with time before and after for set up and take down. Please contact Samantha Williams on 0117 967 5804 if you are interested.

www.kesclub.co.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Entertainment and Sports Club
104 Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8HP
www.kesclub.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd