What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Stand Strong Krav Maga Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Active

What's on


Saturday 27th October 2018, 7.00pm

Halloween Family Night

Kingswood Entertainment and Sports Club

7-11pm

If you have not been before then why not try our spooky Halloween evening? This year's theme is 'The Witches' Kitchen' and we have a moving witch and friends.

Tickets only £2.50 for an adult with 2-16s £1.50. A 2+2 family ticket is also available for £7. Night includes a themed disco and plenty of party games. We even have a flaming barbecue should you feel hungry. Tickets on sale now, but hurry they always sell quickly.

Please contact Samantha Williams on 0117 967 5804 if you are interested.

www.kesclub.co.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Entertainment and Sports Club
104 Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8HP
www.kesclub.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd