What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Active Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Monday 15th October 2018, 12 noon

Bingo and Lunch

The Blue Bowl, Hanham

3 course set menu, games of Bingo, cash and gift prizes, hosted by Su.

Just £10 for your ticket. Tickets purchased at the bar, pre-order needed for meal at same time, no-refundable, over 18s only.

www.sizzlingpubs.co.uk/findapub/s...



Venue information

The Blue Bowl, Hanham
178 High Street, Hanham, BS15 3HJ
www.sizzlingpubs.co.uk/findapub/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd