What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Active Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Thursday 11th October 2018, 10.30am

Libraries Week - meet a librarian

Hanham Library

Drop in between 10.30am and 12 to discover more about South Gloucestershire Libraries: the space where people, communities and ideas grow.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd