What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Spooky Time Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Thursday 11th October 2018, 10.30am

Libraries Week - meet a librarian

Hanham Library

Drop in between 10.30am and 12 to discover more about South Gloucestershire Libraries: the space where people, communities and ideas grow.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Saturday 20th October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd