What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 16th October 2018, 12 noon

Walk and talk - come and join us for a stroll!

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for a 30 minute lunch time walk with Juice and Cadbury Heath library.

A great way to start gentle exercise and keep fit - Walk and talk and make new friends. Start and finish at Cadbury Heath library.

Suitable footwear and clothing should be worn.

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd