What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Tuesday 16th October 2018, 12 noon

Walk and talk - come and join us for a stroll!

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for a 30 minute lunch time walk with Juice and Cadbury Heath library.

A great way to start gentle exercise and keep fit - Walk and talk and make new friends. Start and finish at Cadbury Heath library.

Suitable footwear and clothing should be worn.

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Sunday 30th June 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019

Friday 5th July 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd