What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 16th October 2018, 10.30am

Tea, talk and stories

Cadbury Heath Library

All are welcome to join our shared reading group.

Be part of a region of readers - A place to relax, meet new friends and share stories with others every week. You can just drop in and listen to stories or poems, with no pressure to read or talk.

Every Tuesday 10.30am-12.00pm

For more information, contact Samantha Weaver 07812 238532.

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd