What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park

What's on


Saturday 13th October 2018, 10.00am

Craft Group

Cadbury Heath Library

Do you enjoy crafting?

If so, bring along your work in progress, share your ideas and learn from others, relax and enjoy. Knitting, sewing, card making, drawing, colouring in, patchwork and crochet.

Refreshments available and craft books for loan.
10:00am - 12:00pm

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd