What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Business Association Spooky Time Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Thursday 27th September 2018, 10.00am

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for a special coffee morning with tea and cake and a tombola to raise funds for cancer support.

10:00am - 12:00pm

All will be made very welcome.

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



The Kingswood Players

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd