What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active

What's on


Tuesday 18th September 2018, 12 noon

Walk and talk - come and join us for a stroll!

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for a 30 minute lunch time walk with Juice and Cadbury Heath library.

A great way to start gentle exercise and keep fit - Walk and talk and make new friends. Start and finish at Cadbury Heath library.

Suitable footwear and clothing should be worn.

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Kingswood Methodist Church

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd