What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Active Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Sunday 16th September 2018, 11:00am

Heritage Open Days: Warmley Grottoes and Garden

Kingswood Heritage Museum

Warmley Grottoes and Garden, Tower Lane, Warmley
BS30 8XT

Sunday 16 September 11am – 4.30pm

A rare opportunity to explore the Grottoes and visit the gardens where William Champion lived in the 18th Century, including the giant statue of Neptune.

Access Information: There is restricted access to the Grottoes for wheelchairs and buggies. Refreshments and toilets are available next door at Kingswood Heritage Museum.

www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/k...



Venue information

Kingswood Heritage Museum
Tower Lane, Warmley, BS30 8XT
www.kingswoodmuseum.org.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd