What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Active

What's on


Sunday 16th September 2018, 11.00am

Heritage Open Days

Kingswood Heritage Museum

Saturday 15 September 11am – 5pm and Sunday 16 September 11am – 4.30pm

William Champion’s 18th Century brass works at Warmley represent an important milestone in industrial history. It was here that he developed the first commercial production of zinc in Europe. Explore this fascinating building and exhibitions on World War I and II as well as Douglas motorbikes. New this year are an exhibit on Beagle 2 and the Inspiring Women: The Legacy of the First World War in South Gloucestershire exhibition. Refreshments available.

www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/k...



Venue information

Kingswood Heritage Museum
Tower Lane, Warmley, BS30 8XT
www.kingswoodmuseum.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd