What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Park Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Sunday 16th September 2018, 11.00am

Heritage Open Days

Kingswood Heritage Museum

Saturday 15 September 11am – 5pm and Sunday 16 September 11am – 4.30pm

William Champion’s 18th Century brass works at Warmley represent an important milestone in industrial history. It was here that he developed the first commercial production of zinc in Europe. Explore this fascinating building and exhibitions on World War I and II as well as Douglas motorbikes. New this year are an exhibit on Beagle 2 and the Inspiring Women: The Legacy of the First World War in South Gloucestershire exhibition. Refreshments available.

www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/k...



Venue information

Kingswood Heritage Museum
Tower Lane, Warmley, BS30 8XT
www.kingswoodmuseum.org.uk


The Kingswood Players

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd