What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Saturday 10th November 2018, 10.30am

Bookwurms

Kingswood Library

10.30am-11.30am.
Friendly book club for teens ages 11+.
Come along and talk about books, take part in crafts and make new friends.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd