What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Friday 14th September 2018, 7.00pm

LanditRC Model Flying Club Open Evening

37th Kingswood Scout Group HQ, Kingswood

LanditRC are having ‘open evenings’ in September, offering people the chance to see what we do at our model flying club, and experience some outstanding indoor flying with quadcopters and helicopters.

There’s more to see with our workshop sessions including model maintenance, tuning, flight-sim and the occasional build project.

Why not visit us on any of the following dates:-

Friday 31st August

Friday 14th September

Friday 28th September

No obligation, just come and see us from 19:00 until 21:00 on any of the dates above.

There’s no finer place to find out about the hobby, come and see us for more details about joining.

www.landit.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

37th Kingswood Scout Group HQ, Kingswood
Deers Lodge, off Deerhurst, Kingswood, BS15 1XH
www.37th.co.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd