What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Park Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Sunday 17th March 2019, 10.00am

Royal School of Needlework: Intermediate Silk Shading

Kingswood Foundation Estate, Kingswood

B5109 Intermediate Silk Shading: ‘Fox’

£108.00* Price includes the cost of £25.00 for the required kit.

This class will run from 10am-4pm at 38 Old School House, Kingswood Estate, Britannia Road, Kingswood, Bristol BS15 8DB

The Royal School of Needlework's satellite teaching centre runs a varied programme of classes throughout the year on set dates. Our classes are ideal if you’re a complete beginner or if you’re looking to learn additional techniques and develop existing skills. Click below to find out more.

www.royal-needlework.org.uk/cours...



Venue information

Kingswood Foundation Estate, Kingswood
Kingswood Foundation Estate, Britannia Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DB



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd