What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Active Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Sunday 16th September 2018, 10.00am

Royal School of Needlework: Intro to Jacobean Crewelwork

Kingswood Estate

An ideal beginners class teaching a number of basic embroidery stitches to complete a lovely stork.

The class kit will include everything you require to complete the project. You may like to bring your own embroidery scissors and you will be able to borrow ring frames, magnifiers and lights (if needed) on the day.

This class will run from 10am-4pm at 38 Old School House, Kingswood Estate, Britannia Road, Kingswood, Bristol BS15 8DB

The Royal School of Needlework's satellite teaching centre runs a varied programme of classes throughout the year on set dates. Our classes are ideal if you’re a complete beginner or if you’re looking to learn additional techniques and develop existing skills. Click below to find out more.

www.royal-needlework.org.uk/cours...



Venue information

Kingswood Estate
Old School House, Britannia Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DB


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd