What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Active

What's on


Thursday 6th December 2018, 1.00pm

Health Champion Network

Kingswood Library

Meets Thursday 1-3pm every month.

Health Champions is an group where you can meet people who are interested in Health and also learn about health topics. You can also gain confidence about having conversations about health and maybe gain a level 2 qualification. Contact number 01454 868570.

Future dates:

6th December 2018
10th January 2019
7th Feburary 2019
7th March 2019

Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd