What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Stand Strong Krav Maga Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Friday 26th October 2018, 10:30am

Friday Fun

Kingswood Library

10:30am - 11:00am
Free drop in session for parents to bring their pre school aged children to take part in crafts and listen to stories.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd