What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park

What's on


Friday 26th October 2018, 7.30pm

The Kingswood Players present "Ladies in Retirement"

Kingswood Community Centre

Performances at Kingswood Community Centre on Fri 19th & Sat 20th October

Evenings at 7.30pm & Saturday matinee at 2.30pm

This Edwardian thriller was the second production of our original group, back in May 1966, when we were then named The Romsdal Players.

Rarely seen now, this is a revival of a play not to be missed, it’s very atmospheric and full of interesting characters.

Call 0777 205 6562 or click below to find out more and book your tickets.

www.kingswoodplayers.org
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Community Centre
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AB



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd