What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Spooky Time Active Kingswood Park

What's on


Friday 21st September 2018, 10.30am

Friday Fun

Kingswood Library

10:30am - 11:00am
Free drop in session for parents to bring their pre school aged children to take part in crafts and listen to stories.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Saturday 20th October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd