What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Win Gromit Goodies Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Wednesday 15th August 2018, 4:00pm

New Break Dancing Classes

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

4-5pm starting 15th August 2018, bi-weekly

Learn the foundation moves, core strength, athleticism, discipline, history and cultural significance of the dance form.

Developing new skills each week building towards a showcase for friends and family at the end of the year.

£5 per session, termly sign up required, pay as you go for the first week so you can try without committing.

Please contact: Marie and Winston on 0117 9611 686 or 07834 220685.

Email:



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Sunday 19th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Thursday 30th August 2018

Friday 31st August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd