What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Business Association Active

What's on


Saturday 20th October 2018

The Kingswood Players present "Ladies in Retirement"

Kingswood Community Centre

Performances at Kingswood Community Centre on Fri 19th & Sat 20th October

Evenings at 7.30pm & Saturday matinee at 2.30pm

This Edwardian thriller was the second production of our original group, back in May 1966, when we were then named The Romsdal Players.

Rarely seen now, this is a revival of a play not to be missed, it’s very atmospheric and full of interesting characters.

Call 0777 205 6562 or click below to find out more and book your tickets.

www.kingswoodplayers.org
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Community Centre
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AB



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd