What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Saturday 15th September 2018

Razzamataz Taster Day

Broadlands Academy, Keynsham

Do you know a 4-17 year old who would love to build their confidence through singing, dancing and acting, making friends and having fun, plus would enjoy the chance to perform at our Xmas and Summer showcases?

Join us on Sat 15th for a free taster session.

Click below to get in touch and secure your time slot.

bristolsouth.razzamataz.co.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Broadlands Academy, Keynsham
Saint Francis Road, Keynsham, BS31 2DY
www.broadlandsacademy.org/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd