What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Stand Strong Krav Maga

What's on


Saturday 15th September 2018

Razzamataz Taster Day

Broadlands Academy, Keynsham

Do you know a 4-17 year old who would love to build their confidence through singing, dancing and acting, making friends and having fun, plus would enjoy the chance to perform at our Xmas and Summer showcases?

Join us on Sat 15th for a free taster session.

Click below to get in touch and secure your time slot.

bristolsouth.razzamataz.co.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Broadlands Academy, Keynsham
Saint Francis Road, Keynsham, BS31 2DY
www.broadlandsacademy.org/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd