What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active Spooky Time Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Friday 28th September 2018, 10.30am

Coffee Morning

Kingswood Library

10:30-12:00pm
Come along for a cup of tea and a chat.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



The Kingswood Players

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd