What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 1st August 2018, 10:30am

Rhymetime

Kingswood Library

10:30-11:00am
A chance for babies and pre-school children to sing along to nursery rhymes and children's songs.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Kingswood Methodist Church

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd