What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Win Gromit Goodies Active

What's on


Wednesday 1st August 2018, 10:30am

Rhymetime

Kingswood Library

10:30-11:00am
A chance for babies and pre-school children to sing along to nursery rhymes and children's songs.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Sunday 19th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Thursday 30th August 2018

Friday 31st August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd