What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Win Gromit Goodies Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Wednesday 15th August 2018, 2.15pm

Family Roller Disco

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

2.15-3.45pm starting 15th August 2018, bi-weekly

Children to bring own skates, helmet and safety equipment. Adult skate hire available.

Please contact: Marie and Winston on 0117 9611 686 or 07834 220685 or email below.

Email:



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 19th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Thursday 30th August 2018

Friday 31st August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd