What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Autopart Spooky Time Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Wednesday 15th August 2018, 2.15pm

Family Roller Disco

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

2.15-3.45pm starting 15th August 2018, bi-weekly

Children to bring own skates, helmet and safety equipment. Adult skate hire available.

Please contact: Marie and Winston on 0117 9611 686 or 07834 220685 or email below.

Email:



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE



The Kingswood Players

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd