What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Friday 13th July 2018, 10.30am

Friday fun

Kingswood Library

Join us at this free Preschool fun session at Kingswood Library 10:30-11:00.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...


The Kingswood Players

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd