What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Park Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar

What's on


Wednesday 15th August 2018, 2:30pm

Dennis and Friends SRC Activity

Kingswood Library

2.30-3.30pm.
Free, drop in activity for 4-11 year olds.
Stories, comics and puppets - Make your own adventure for Dennis and his friends.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd