What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Win Gromit Goodies Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Friday 13th July 2018, 10:00am

Introduction to Mindfulness

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

10am-12noon, starting Friday 8 Jun and running weekly until Friday, 13 Jul 2018

The course aims to help you take some time for yourself, to allow you to find out about the benefits of mindfulness techniques for body and mind.

It will provide you with meditation techniques to help explore awareness of body and mind and how we can develop a kind approach to the stresses of life. It will also allow you to share ideas and support each other as a group.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/introducti...



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd