What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Friday 13th July 2018, 10:00am

Introduction to Mindfulness

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

10am-12noon, starting Friday 8 Jun and running weekly until Friday, 13 Jul 2018

The course aims to help you take some time for yourself, to allow you to find out about the benefits of mindfulness techniques for body and mind.

It will provide you with meditation techniques to help explore awareness of body and mind and how we can develop a kind approach to the stresses of life. It will also allow you to share ideas and support each other as a group.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/introducti...



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd