What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park

What's on


Friday 13th July 2018, 10:00am

Introduction to Mindfulness

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

10am-12noon, starting Friday 8 Jun and running weekly until Friday, 13 Jul 2018

The course aims to help you take some time for yourself, to allow you to find out about the benefits of mindfulness techniques for body and mind.

It will provide you with meditation techniques to help explore awareness of body and mind and how we can develop a kind approach to the stresses of life. It will also allow you to share ideas and support each other as a group.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/introducti...



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE


The Kingswood Players

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd