What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Business Association Stand Strong Krav Maga

What's on


Thursday 25th April 2019, 11:00am

Discover Kingswood Launch

Kings Chase Shopping Centre

11am-1pm

Want to get out and about more? Keen to get involved in your community?

You're invited to the launch of our new Discover Kingswood Outdoor Guide and Kingswood Welcomes You Community Film.

Get your free copy. Get involved in Kingswood.

southernbrooks.org.uk/discover-ki...



Venue information

Kings Chase Shopping Centre
Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8LP
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd