What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Wednesday 13th February 2019, 2:30pm

Mindfulness sessions in Kingswood - 4

The Park Centre, Kingswood

A gentle, beautiful and flowing Qi Gong exercise – designed to relax and rejuvenate the body and increase your energy.

These workshops are FREE to attend, and runs for 6 weeks, starting Wednesday 13th February 2019, from 2:30pm-3:30pm.
If you have any questions then please contact Georgina Green at Southern Brooks on 01454 868570 or email below.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/free-tai-c...
Email:



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...



Douglas Homes public exhibition

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd