What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Wednesday 13th February 2019, 2:30pm

Mindfulness sessions in Kingswood - 4

The Park Centre, Kingswood

A gentle, beautiful and flowing Qi Gong exercise – designed to relax and rejuvenate the body and increase your energy.

These workshops are FREE to attend, and runs for 6 weeks, starting Wednesday 13th February 2019, from 2:30pm-3:30pm.
If you have any questions then please contact Georgina Green at Southern Brooks on 01454 868570 or email below.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/free-tai-c...
Email:



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd