What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Friday 13th July 2018, 11:00am

FREE 8 Week Yoga Course - 7

The Park Centre, Kingswood

A gentle introductory course to yoga, incorporating some mindfulness practice: focusing on gentle postures, designed to build strength and align the body to help energy flow more freely.

Sessions are FREE and will be held for 8 sessions over the course of 9 weeks. You can do as few or as many of the classes as you like. Please note that the course will not be running on the 1/06/2018.

Complimentary drinks provided after the class. Yoga mats will be provided.

If you have any questions then please contact Georgina Green at Southern Brooks on 01454 868570 or email georginagreen@southernbrooks.org.uk

Book your place by scrolling to the bottom of this page.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/yoga-sessi...



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd