What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Friday 13th July 2018, 11:00am

FREE 8 Week Yoga Course - 7

The Park Centre, Kingswood

A gentle introductory course to yoga, incorporating some mindfulness practice: focusing on gentle postures, designed to build strength and align the body to help energy flow more freely.

Sessions are FREE and will be held for 8 sessions over the course of 9 weeks. You can do as few or as many of the classes as you like. Please note that the course will not be running on the 1/06/2018.

Complimentary drinks provided after the class. Yoga mats will be provided.

If you have any questions then please contact Georgina Green at Southern Brooks on 01454 868570 or email georginagreen@southernbrooks.org.uk

Book your place by scrolling to the bottom of this page.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/yoga-sessi...



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...



Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd