What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Win Gromit Goodies Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Friday 13th July 2018, 11:00am

FREE 8 Week Yoga Course - 7

The Park Centre, Kingswood

A gentle introductory course to yoga, incorporating some mindfulness practice: focusing on gentle postures, designed to build strength and align the body to help energy flow more freely.

Sessions are FREE and will be held for 8 sessions over the course of 9 weeks. You can do as few or as many of the classes as you like. Please note that the course will not be running on the 1/06/2018.

Complimentary drinks provided after the class. Yoga mats will be provided.

If you have any questions then please contact Georgina Green at Southern Brooks on 01454 868570 or email georginagreen@southernbrooks.org.uk

Book your place by scrolling to the bottom of this page.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/yoga-sessi...



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd