What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Win Gromit Goodies Active Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Wednesday 13th June 2018, 2.30pm

Free Tai Chi Sessions

The Park Centre, Kingswood

A very gentle introduction to traditional Yang style Tai Chi – a relaxing, peaceful martial art, recognised for increasing health and vitality of mind and body.

This course is FREE to attend, and runs for 10 weeks, starting Wednesday 16/05/2018, from 2:30 to 3:30. You can do as many or as few of the classes as you like. The remaining 3 dates will be added, as soon as they've been booked.

Complimentary drinks provided after the class.

If you have any questions then please contact Georgina Green at Southern Brooks on 01454 868570 or email below.

www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...
Email:



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Thursday 23rd August 2018

Friday 24th August 2018

Monday 27th August 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Thursday 30th August 2018

Friday 31st August 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd