What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Stand Strong Krav Maga Active Kingswood Park

What's on


Friday 7th December 2018, 2.00pm

Junk Percussion

Kings Chase Shopping Centre

2-4pm on the first Friday of each month.

Paul and/or Monica from Twinwave visit Kings Chase Shopping Centre for ‘Junk Percussion’ where passers-by can stop and create instruments, create music and join in with sampling.

mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/kings...



Venue information

Kings Chase Shopping Centre
Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8LP
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd