What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Active Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Friday 12th October 2018

Chris Skidmore MP Visit

Kings Chase Shopping Centre

Our MP Chris Skidmore is at Kings Chase on the morning of Friday the 12th for a tour of the Centre and to hear about redevelopment plans and general Kings Chase news.

mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/kings...



Venue information

Kings Chase Shopping Centre
Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8LP
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd