What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Friday 12th October 2018

Chris Skidmore MP Visit

Kings Chase Shopping Centre

Our MP Chris Skidmore is at Kings Chase on the morning of Friday the 12th for a tour of the Centre and to hear about redevelopment plans and general Kings Chase news.

mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/kings...



Venue information

Kings Chase Shopping Centre
Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8LP
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd