What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Active

What's on


Monday 29th October 2018, 10:00am

Hallowe’en Workshop

Kings Chase Shopping Centre

10am-12noon

Come and make a FREE tealight holder with us for some Spooky Monday fun!

Organised by Kings Chase Shopping Centre with Southern Brooks and Kingsmeadow Flat.

mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/kings...



Venue information

Kings Chase Shopping Centre
Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8LP
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd