What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Autopart Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Thursday 17th May 2018, 10.00am

Coffee Morning

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for coffee, tea and biscuits and a chat with friends!

10:00am - 12:00pm

All will be made very welcome.

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd