What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Win Gromit Goodies Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Thursday 17th May 2018, 10.00am

Coffee Morning

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for coffee, tea and biscuits and a chat with friends!

10:00am - 12:00pm

All will be made very welcome.

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd