What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Thursday 17th May 2018, 10.00am

Coffee Morning

Cadbury Heath Library

Join us for coffee, tea and biscuits and a chat with friends!

10:00am - 12:00pm

All will be made very welcome.

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd