What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Park Win Gromit Goodies Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Wednesday 16th May 2018, 1.30pm

Tea, Talk and Stories

Kingswood Library

Our Tea, Talk and Stories group is a place to relax, make new friends and share stories with others every week. Just drop in, sit down and enjoy listening, or simply enjoy a cup of tea.
1:30pm - 3pm



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd