What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Active Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 16th May 2018, 1.30pm

Tea, Talk and Stories

Kingswood Library

Our Tea, Talk and Stories group is a place to relax, make new friends and share stories with others every week. Just drop in, sit down and enjoy listening, or simply enjoy a cup of tea.
1:30pm - 3pm



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd