What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Monday 23rd July 2018, 7:30pm

Beverley's licensing to the Parish of Kingswood and Hanham

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood

Everyone is invited to attend to wish Beverley well as she starts her new ministry as Rector of Kingswood and Hanham.

kingswoodchurches.weebly.com/holy...



Venue information

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AD



Kingswood Methodist Church

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd