What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Park The Kingswood Players Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 27th March 2018, 7.30pm

A Concert for Holy Week

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood

With St George Singers & Oldland Brass

www.kingswoodteamministry.co.uk



Venue information

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AD


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd