What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Active

What's on


Wednesday 18th April 2018, 10:30am

Creative Lab - Happy New You!

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

Wednesdays 10.30-11.30am, April 18th, 25th, May 2nd, 9th

Are you over 40? Do you live or work in Kingswood? Would you like to improve your physical or mental health?

Join us for weekly creative learning workshops at Made For Ever Centre in Kingswood:

* Make a drum from junk
* Get fit with a rhythm workout
* Find your inner voice
* Relax with sound

Sessions are FREE to attend, but please book your ticket, so we know that you are coming.

For more info contact Paul on 07932 448627 or email below.

These sessions are funded by South Glos Members Award Funding.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/creative-l...
Email:



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd