What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active

What's on


Wednesday 18th April 2018, 10:30am

Creative Lab - Happy New You!

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

Wednesdays 10.30-11.30am, April 18th, 25th, May 2nd, 9th

Are you over 40? Do you live or work in Kingswood? Would you like to improve your physical or mental health?

Join us for weekly creative learning workshops at Made For Ever Centre in Kingswood:

* Make a drum from junk
* Get fit with a rhythm workout
* Find your inner voice
* Relax with sound

Sessions are FREE to attend, but please book your ticket, so we know that you are coming.

For more info contact Paul on 07932 448627 or email below.

These sessions are funded by South Glos Members Award Funding.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/creative-l...
Email:



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE


The Kingswood Players

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd